En utilisant ce site Web, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies. En savoir plus

Loud Sounds # 44

Publié en 2006

Liste des chansons

Wolfmother - Dimension
Strapping Young Lad - You Suck
Metal Church - Mirror Of Lies
Voivod - The X-Stream
Mendeed - Stand As One And Fight For Glory
Les Claypool - Nothin' Ventured
John Waite - Missing You
Vengeance - Back In The Ring
Cataract - Denial Of Life
Gorgoroth - Carving A Giant
Tystnaden - First Embrace
Kuroi - Diabolik
Hollow Haze - Final Contest
Edenshade - Tmesis
The New Story - Streetlights
Sothis - B-B Beyond The Bound
Kotton Fuck - Silence Of The Waves
Gabriele Bellini - Falling away (Edit)