En utilisant ce site Web, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies. En savoir plus

This Is Thrash

Publié en 2008

Liste des chansons

Anthrax - I Am The Law
Exodus - Children Of A Worthless God
Destruction - Curse The gods
Celtic Frost - Dawn Of Megiddo
Armored Saint - March Of The Saint
Rage - War Of Worlds
Kreator - Reconquering The Throne
Sodom - Among The Weirdcong
Flotsam And Jetsam - Dig Me Up To Bury Me
Demiricous - To Serve Is To Destroy
Voivod - Dognation
Raunchy - 9 - 5
Dew-Scented - Final Warning
Darkane - Godforsaken Universe
Sacred Reich - Surf Nicaragua
Death Angel - Seemingly Endless Time
Exodus - Shudder To Think
Kreator - Enemy Of God
Destruction - The Butcher Strikes Back
Sodom - Agent Orange
Tankard - Shit-Faced
Hatesphere - Damned Below Judas
Demiricous - Repentagram
Sacred Reich - Death Squad
Flotsam And Jetsam - Doomsday For The Deceiver
Anthrax - Strap It On
Chimaira - Empire
Darkane - Pile Of Hate
Sabbat - A Dead Man's Robe
Annihilator - Downright Dominate
Kreator - Pleasure To Kill
Destruction - The Ravenous Beast
Biohazard - Wide Awake
Flotsam And Jetsam - Iron Tears
Dirty Rotten Imbeciles - Enemy Within
The Crown - Crowned In Terror
Death Angel - Thicker Than Blood
Darkane - Emanation Of Fear
Chimaira - Pleasure In Pain
Anthrax - Caught In A Mosh
Mendeed - Beneath A Burning Sky
Dew-Scented - Vanish Away
Exodus - I Am Abomination
Destruction - Bestial Invasion (Demo Version)
Anthrax - Gung-Ho