En utilisant ce site Web, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies. En savoir plus

Masters Of Rock - Volume Two

Publié en 1996

Liste des chansons

Motörhead - Iron Horse
Alice Cooper - Teenage Frankenstein
UFO - Love To Love
Mick Ralphs - All It Takes
Samson - The Silver Screen
Man - Back Into The Future
Magnum - Back To Earth
Mott The Hoople - Dear Louise
Nazareth - This Flight Tonight
Girlschool - Yeah Right
Tempest - Living In Fear
Colosseum - Those About To Die
Pat Travers Band - Daddy Long Legs
Tattooed Love Boys - Why Waltz When You Can Rock 'N' Roll
Jonathan Richman - Road Runner
Voivod - Fix My Heart
Status Quo - Down The Dustpipe