En utilisant ce site Web, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies. En savoir plus

Metalopolis Vol.3

Publié en 1996

Liste des chansons

Fear Factory - Self Bias Resistor
Orthanc - Justice Will Prevail
Paradise Lost - Forever Failure
The Gathering - Strange Machines
Molest - Colours Of Hate
Sick Of It All - Scratch The Surface
Kin Without The Blood - Too Much Fear
White Zombie - More Human Than Human
Misery Loves Co. - Private Hell
Voivod - Cosmic Conspiracy
Monster Magnet - Look To Your Orb For The Warning
Kyuss - One Inch Man
Moonspell - … Of Dream And Drama
Life Of Agony - Lost At 22
Korn - Blind
Benediction - Certified… ?
Deicide - When Satan Rules The World
Morbid Angel - Dominate
Waltari - Let's Get Crucified