By using this website, you agree with our use of cookies. Learn more
OK
MENU
LOGIN
CART
LIVE TONIGHT!
Istanbul (Turkey), Blind
Tickets
  Facebook

Voivod to appear as special guests on European tour of Opeth in November 2022

July 22nd, 2022

Canadian sci-fi metal innovators Voivod are pleased to announce returning to European stages in support of their newest album “Synchro Anarchy”, which came out earlier this year worldwide via Century Media Records. Voivod are confirmed to appear as special guests for Swedish progressive metal/rock group Opeth on their upcoming “Evolution XXX” European tour in November 2022.

Voivod guitarist Daniel “Chewy” Mongrain commented about the tour as follows: “We are very excited to join forces with Opeth on this European tour. Their art inspires and dissolves boundaries on many levels, we are proud to connect and take off on this journey!”.

Here is an exact listing of the upcoming tour dates:

Thu. 10.11.2022 Copenhagen (Denmark) - Grey Hall

Sat. 12.11.2022 Wiesbaden (Germany) - Schlachthof

Mon. 14.11.2022 Berlin (Germany) - Admiral Palast

Tue. 15.11.2022 Wuppertal (Germany) - Historische Posthalle

Wed. 16.11.2022 Paris (France) - Pleyel 

Fri. 18.11.2022 London (UK) - Eventim Apolo

Sat. 19.11.2022 Utrecht (The Netherlands) - Tivoli Vredenburg Grote Zaal (Sold out!)

Sun. 20.11.2022 Utrecht (The Netherlands) - Tivoli Vredenburg Ronda 

Mon. 21.11.2022 Zurich (Switzerland) - Komplex

Wed. 23.11.2022 Barcelona (Spain) - Razzamatazz

Thu. 24.11.2022 Bilbao (Spain) - Santana 27

Fri. 25.11.2022 Madrid (Spain) - La Riviera

Sat. 26.11.2022 Lisboa (Portugal) - Sala Tejo

Ticket links can be found here: http://opeth.com/tour-dates 

;