En utilisant ce site Web, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies. En savoir plus

Psychosonic! Volume 43

Publié en 2003

Liste des chansons

The Kovenant - Star By Star
Cave In - Stained Silver
Voivod - We Carry On
Coma Star - Suicide Man
Omnium Gatherum - Wastrel
Die Apokalyptischen Reiter - We Will Never Die
Garrison - We Watch The World Come Down
Strapping Young Lad - Devour
Golden Dawn - Unborn Again
Burning Brides - If I'm A Man
The Teenage Idols - Northern City
Throne Of Chaos - Pervertigo
IR8 - Black On Black
The Paper Chase - Don'Y You Wish Yuo Had Somemore
The End - Entirety In Infancy
As Hope Dies - Birth Place And Burial Site