By using this website, you agree with our use of cookies. Learn more

Rock & Metal Factory

Released in 1997


Megadeth - Symphony Of Destruction
Biohazard - Mistaken Identity
Crowbar - Like Broken Glass
Death Angel - Voracious Souls
Savatage - The Dungeons Are Calling
Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E. - Where You Want It
Dearly Beheaded - Behind The Sun
Toxik - World Circus
Sacred Reich - War Pigs
Flotsam And Jetsam - Burned Device
Sodom - Agent Orange
Vicious Rumors - Digital Dictator
Armored Saint - Terror
Fates Warning - Valley Of The Dolls
Exodus - Objection Overruled
White Zombie - Thunder Kiss '65
Paradise Lost - As I Die
Testament - Into The Pit (Live)
Suicidal Tendencies - Institutionalized
Gwar - America Must Be Destroyed
Annihilator - Syn. Kill 1
Dream Theater - A Fortune In Lies
XYZ - Face Down In The Gutter
Alice Cooper - Freedom
Trouble - The Misery Shows
Y & T - Black Tiger (Live)
Voivod - Clouds In My House
Axel Rudi Pell - Hole In The Sky
Diamond Head - Am I Evil
Waltari - So Fine!